Votre centre - équipe

L'équipe du Centre Porsche La Rochelle


Direction
Ronan Chabot
PDG
Ronan Chabot
contact@porsche-larochelle.fr
José Martins
Directeur
José Martins
j.martins@porsche-larochelle.fr
Christophe Eeckhout
Directeur Commercial
Christophe Eeckhout
c.eeckhout@porsche-larochelle.fr
Anne Lejeune
Directrice Marketing et Communication
Anne Lejeune
a.lejeune@porsche-larochelle.fr
Équipe Commerciale
Marine Tourneur
Assistante commerciale
Marine Tourneur
Myriam Perrier
Madame Porsche
Myriam Perrier
05 56 46 70 70
contact@porsche-bordeaux.fr
Patrick Bernard
Conseiller Commerciale
Patrick Bernard
p.bernard@porsche-larochelle.fr
Hervé Paraud
Conseiller Commercial
Hervé Paraud
h.paraud@porsche-larochelle.fr
Mathilde Fourgeaud
Communication
Mathilde Fourgeaud
mathilde.fourgeaud@porsche-bordeaux.fr
Équipe Service Après-Vente
Maxime Mélis
Responsable Après-Vente
Maxime Mélis
m.melis@porsche-larochelle.fr
Romain Bourne
Gestionnaire d'Atelier
Romain Bourne
r.bourne@porsche-larochelle.fr
Jean Christophe Grossin
Technicien
Jean Christophe Grossin
Certification: or
Mathieu Hidreau
Technicien
Mathieu Hidreau
Certification: or
Équipe Magasin
Thomas Guyoton
Magasin
Thomas Guyoton
05 56 46 70 70
contact@porsche-bordeaux.fr